YOUR ROCKWALL YMCA STAFF 

Clint Elliott

celliott@ymcadallas.org

District Executive Director

Jocelyn Craig

jcraig@ymcadallas.org

Membership Director

Rudy Gonzales

rgonzales@ymcadallas.org

Sports Coordinator

Dustin Davis

ddavis@ymcadallas.org

Sr. Programs and Sports Director

Myron Barron

mbarron@ymcadallas.org

Aquatics Director
 

Diana Fulton

dfulton@ymcadallas.org

Health and Wellness Director