Our Staff

Diddy Fulbright, Executive Director

Alberto Perez, Maintenance & Grounds Coordinator

Amy Morrow, Program & Campaign Coordinator

Beth Wambsganss, Director of Business Services

Damien Simpkins, Associate Sports Director

Jack Melsheimer, Associate Membership Director

Julie Clemens, Associate Sports Director

Lillian Smith, Associate Aquatics Director

Marlyn Becker, Health & Wellness Director

Max Ipiña, Sports Director

Michael Wright, Youth Services Director

Robin Rapelje, Membership & Marketing Administrator

Sarah Burr, Senior Director of Camp and Outreach

Sheril Ray, Senior Director of Membership & Marketing

Skye Shepherd, Aquatics Director

Thomas Fields, Membership Coordinator

Tierni Sulgrove, Associate Director of Health & Wellness

Wilson Smitham, Regional Camp & Family Director