Sign Up for multiple weeks and SAVE BIG! 

Interested in Summer Camp? Learn how we can help you get here

 

EARLY BIRD PRICING ENDS OCTOBER 31ST, 2015. Register NOW to save BIG!

 

2016 Summer Camp Schedule

Theme 

Until 3/31/16  

Availibility      

Sun, June 12 - Sat, June 18

Zombie Camp

$887

Open

Sun, June 19 - Sat, June 25

Color Wars

$887

Open

Sun, June 26 - Fri, July 1

Island Paradise 

$760

Open

Wed, July 6 - Sat, July 9

Holiday Party

$515

Open

Sun, July 10- Sat, July 16

Wild West

$887

Open

Sun, July 17 - Sat, July 23 

Olympic Games 

$887

Open

Sun, July 24 - Sat, July 30 

Undercover Agent 

$887

Open

Sun, July 31 - Sat, August 6 

Camp Homecoming 

$887

Open

CIT (Counselor-In-Training)  

Dates              Prices until 3/31/16                 
                   
1: Sun, June 12 - Fri, July 1                                   $1,518  
2: Sun, July 10 - Sat, July 30                      $1,518


Specialty

Everyone that comes to camp has the opportunity to participate in waterskiing, wakeboarding, sailing, and horses. However, if you already know your child loves to Ski/Wakeboard, Sail or Ride Horses, you can sign up for additional time and instruction. Your camper will receive at least 2 hours a day. Lean more about each specialty HERE.

Watersports $225/Wk Ages 10 & up
Equestrian $225/Wk Ages 10 & up
Sailing $225/Wk Ages 10 & up

 Trips

  Weeks Available     Price
Rock Climbing Trip (13 & up)   2, 4, 6, 7, 8 $100/week  
Brazos River Trip  (13 & up) 1, 3, 5, 7, 8 FREE


Transportation

Personal Vehicle Free 
Bus: Round trip $100
Bus: 1-way from SMU to camp  $65
Bus: 1-way from camp to SMU $65
Airport transport: Love field $150
Airport transport: DFW $200