At the branch level, the Board of Management is the body to which the Board of Directors has delegated the responsibility and authority to develop and advise the organization of the YMCA of Metropolitan Dallas in a defined service area or for a specific constituency. Each Board of Management is charged to carry on its work in a manner consistent with the general purposes and objectives of the YMCA and the policies and operating procedure established by the Board of Directors.

L.G. Fuller - Chair
Alice Atchison
Lee Baty
Dolores Bell
James Belt, III
Laketta Biggins
Paul Brown
Charmeka Calhoun
Patricia Carroll
Thomas Chapman
U. Sidney Cornelius
Nakia Douglas
Nicole Gillard
Wesley Hayes
Rev. Vernon Jackson
Ivy McQuain
Pam Miles
Keith Pritchard
Gina Smith
Taliesha Wells-Brisby
Walter Williams