School Age Services

STAFF DIRECTORY

Current Staff:

School Age Services currently employs more then 200 full-time and part-time staff. 

Program Directors

 

Chad Knight
cknight@ymcadallas.org

Celeste ISD
Celeste

Community ISD
McClendon
NeSmith

Forney ISD
Blackburn

Sulphur Springs ISD 
Barbara Bush Primary

Sara Grobowsky
sgrobowsky@ymcadallas.org

Coppell ISD
Austin, Denton Creek, Mockingbird

Manara Academy 

 

 

Cindy Brunworth
cbrunworth@ymcadallas.org

Coppell ISD 
Cottonwood Creek, Lakeside, Lee Pinkerton, Town Center, Valley Ranch & Wilson

 

Casey Rauth
crauth@ymcadallas.org

Catholic Schools
Holy Trinity, Saint Paul, St. Bernard of Clarivaux, St. Pius X, St. Joseph

Kimberly Givens
kgivens@ymcadallas.org

Dallas ISD
DeGolyer, Mata, Park South, Personalized Prep, Robert E. Lee, Solar Prep (Boys & Girls)

Mesquite ISD
Hanby

Doris Bryant
dbryant@ymcadallas.org

Dallas ISD
Anne Frank, Kramer, Lakewood, Stonewall Jackson & Withers

Dallas Private
Lamplighter School

 

Hilary Whatley
hwhatley@ymcadallas.org

Frisco ISD
Boals, Fisher, Hosp, Miller, Newman, Robertson, Sparks, Tadlock
 



Vacant 

Frisco ISD
Anderson, Borchardt, Curtsinger, Isbell, Liscano, Shawnee Trail, Talley

 

Lariza Cortez
lcortezcolin@ymcadallas.org

Anna ISD
Bryant, Rattan

Frisco ISD
Comstock, Elliott, Norris, Ogle, Scott, Sonntag

Erika Clark
eclark@ymcadallas.org

Irving ISD
Elliott, Lively, Townley & Townsell

Tirzah Davila
tdavila@ymcadallas.org

Irving ISD
Hanes, Johnston, Thomas Haley & TJ Lee

Uplift Education
Hampton Prep, Infinity Prep & Peak Prep

Nicole Sampson
nsampson@ymcadallas.org

Midlothian ISD
Baxter, LaRue Miller, Longbranch, McClatchey, Mt. Peak & Vitovsky

 

 

Nicole Sampson
nsampson@ymcadallas.org

Waxahachie ISD
Felty, Northside & Shackelford

 

SENIOR PROGRAM DIRECTORS

 

Joe "JW" Taylor
jtaylor@ymcadallas.org
Coppell ISD, Dallas ISD, Dallas, Private, Irving ISD, Manara Academy, Mesquite ISD, Midlothian ISD, Uplift Education, Waxahachie ISD

Sara Wolpe
swolpe@ymcadallas.org
Anna ISD, Catholic Schools, Celeste ISD, Community ISD, Forney ISD, Frisco ISD, Sulphur Springs ISD  

 

BUSINESS SERVICES

 

Business Services Director
Chrissy Kidd 
Office 469-276-8396
ckidd@ymcadallas.org 

 

 

Business Services Coordinators 

 

Felicia Tunson
Dallas ISD
(Anne Frank, DeGolyer,
Junkins, Kramer & Withers)
Midlothian ISD
Waxahachie ISD
Dallas Lamplighter School
Office 469-276-8421
SASBSERV@ymcadallas.org

Katrina McKee
Dallas ISD
(Lakewood, Mata, Personalized Prep, 
Robert E. Lee, Solar Prep & Stonewall Jackson)
Uplift Education
(Hampton, Infinity & Peak Prep)
Office 469-276-8407
SASBSERV@ymcadallas.org

 

Markeitia "Marty" Jackson
Coppell ISD | Irving ISD
Manara Academy
Office 469-276-8425
SASBSERV@ymcadallas.org

 

 

 

Shuantiva "Tiva" Pegues
Anna ISD | Community ISD
Forney ISD | Frisco ISD
Mesquite ISD 
Catholic School
Office 469-276-8428
SASBSERV@ymcadallas.org

 

ADMINISTRATION

 

VP of Operations
Suzana Delgado-Gray
sdelgadogray@ymcadallas.org

Executive Director
Jodi Newman
jnewman@ymcadallas.org

Operations Director
Navreet Pointer
npointer@ymcadallas.org

Curriculum Director
Anna Simon
asimon@ymcadallas.org

Administrative Assistant
Karen Walter
kwalter@ymcadallas.org