Executive Director
Tyler Fenimore
(P) 972 393 5121 ext 7812
tfenimore@ymcadallas.org
Sports Director
C.L. Best
(P) 972 393 5121 ext 7817
cbest@ymcadallas.org
Aquatics Coordinator
Andrew Tennison
(P) 972 393 5121 ext 7815
atennison@ymcadallas.org
Aquatics Director
Melissa Murray
(P) 972 393 5121 ext 7819
mmurray@ymcadallas.org
Membership Director
Megan Insco Hillgartner
(P) 972 393 5121 ext 7814
mhillgartner@YMCADALLAS.org
Senior Program Director
Jenifer Morris
(P) 972 393 5121 ext 7816
jmorris@ymcadallas.org
Teen and Family Director
Victoria "Tori" Grossi   
(P) 972 393 5121 ext 7813
vgrossi@ymcadallas.org
Business Manager
Vaishali Chaudhari
(P) 972 393 5121 ext 7818
vchaudhari@ymcadallas.org